Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative

Jim Sullivan (& Zaphod)
Jim Sullivan · Executive Director and Planning Program Coordinator
jsullivan@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x5
Supervision of BCRC staff and overall management of BCRC programs. Environmental reviews, energy planning, community planning, and representing BCRC on local and statewide organizations and ad hoc committees. Working with all staff to keep projects and initiatives tracking toward achievement of sustainable communities objectives.
Stacey Eggsware
Stacey Eggsware · Financial Director
seggsware@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x0
Budgeting, fund accounting and reporting, financial statements, payroll and benefit programs, coordination of financial and program audits, and ensuring organizational compliance with state and federal regulations.

Staff

Mark Anders
Mark Anders · Regional Planner/ Transportation Program Manager
manders@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x303
Transportation planning (including public transportation). Integration of transportation projects and initiatives with sustainable communities efforts.
Michael Batcher
Michael Batcher · Regional Planner/Solid Waste Program Manager and Emergency Management Program Coordinator
mbatcher@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x2
Solid waste planning and administration, emergency management planning, comprehensive town planning, other projects as needed. Integration of emergency management and solid waste projects and initiatives with sustainable communities efforts.
Catherine Bryars
Catherine Bryars · Regional Planner
cbryars@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x310
Municipal planning and implementation projects, including plan and bylaw updates, village center and downtown designations, energy planning, and more.
Bill Colvin
Bill Colvin · Assistant Director and Community Development Program Coordinator
bcolvin@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x1
Community and economic development planning, including general economic development, workforce, housing, local food systems, downtowns and villages, energy and natural resources. Working with other staff to support the sustainable community development program.
Jonathan Cooper
Jonathan Cooper · Community and Economic Development Specialist
jcooper@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x312
Advance BCRC’s efforts to support business retention and growth, workforce development, and establishment of strong regional partnerships through the Southern Vermont Economic Development Zone in both BCRC’s offices in Bennington and at the Manchester Town Offices.
Jim Henderson
Jim Henderson · Regional Planner / Environmental Program Manager
jhenderson@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x4
Brownfields redevelopment, natural resources planning, geographic information system and database management. Integration of environmental projects and initiatives with sustainable communities efforts.
Allison Strohl
Allison Strohl · Regional Planning/Emergency Management Program Manager
alangsdale@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x7
Emergency planning program and providing support in the areas of solid waste planning, transportation planning, and municipal planning.
Elyse Belarge
Elyse Belarge · AmeriCorps VISTA
ebelarge@bcrcvt.org
Regional food systems, community outreach, downtown redevelopment and housing.
Michelle Marrocco
Michelle Marrocco · Community and Economic Assistance
mmarrocco@bcrcvt.org · 802-442-0713 x9
Cultural planning, regional food systems, and healthy communities.
Rachel Newton
Rachel Newton · AmeriCorps VISTA
rnewton@bcrcvt.org
Youth engagement activities and Southwestern Vermont Health Care Corporation projects.
Rebecca Raymond
Rebecca Raymond · AmeriCorps VISTA
rraymond@bcrcvt.org
Supporting "drug free community" work of the Alliance for Community Transformations.
Bennington County Regional Commission
111 South Street, Suite 203
Bennington, VT 05201
phone: (802) 442-0713
fax: (802) 442-0439